Webcast library - Somerset West and Taunton Council Webcasting

Library listings 

July 2021

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 22nd July 2021 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
22/07/2021 1.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Executive

Wednesday, 21st July 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
21/07/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

Taunton Charter Trustees

Tuesday, 20th July 2021 at 6:00pm
Taunton Charter Trustees
20/07/2021 6.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Tenants Strategic Group

Monday, 19th July 2021 at 6:00pm
SWT Tenants Strategic Group
19/07/2021 6.00 pm
Archiving - Available soon

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 7th July 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
07/07/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

June 2021

SWT Community Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 30th June 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Community Scrutiny Committee
30/06/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

Taunton Charter Trustees

Tuesday, 29th June 2021 at 6:00pm
Taunton Charter Trustees
29/06/2021 6.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 24th June 2021 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
24/06/2021 1.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Licensing Committee

Monday, 21st June 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Licensing Committee
21/06/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Executive

Wednesday, 16th June 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
16/06/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Audit and Governance Committee

Monday, 14th June 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Audit and Governance Committee
14/06/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 10th June 2021 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
10/06/2021 1.00 pm

SWT Community Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 3rd June 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Community Scrutiny Committee
03/06/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 2nd June 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
02/06/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

May 2021

SWT Executive

Wednesday, 26th May 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
26/05/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

Taunton Charter Trustees

Tuesday, 25th May 2021 at 6:00pm
Taunton Charter Trustees
25/05/2021 6.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Tenants Strategic Group

Monday, 24th May 2021 at 6:00pm
SWT Tenants Strategic Group
24/05/2021 6.00 pm

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 20th May 2021 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
20/05/2021 1.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 19th May 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
19/05/2021 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Full Council

Tuesday, 4th May 2021 at 12:00pm
SWT Full Council
04/05/2021 12.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

April 2021

SWT Full Council

Friday, 30th April 2021 at 10:00am
SWT Full Council
30/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

SWT Full Council

Thursday, 29th April 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Full Council
29/04/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 29th April 2021 at 10:00am
SWT Planning Committee
29/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

SWT Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 28th April 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Scrutiny Committee
28/04/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Executive

Tuesday, 27th April 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
27/04/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Full Council

Thursday, 15th April 2021 at 4:00pm
SWT Full Council
15/04/2021 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Licensing Committee

Thursday, 15th April 2021 at 11:00am
SWT Licensing Committee
15/04/2021 11.00 am
Virtual Meeting

SWT Full Council

Tuesday, 13th April 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Full Council
13/04/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 7th April 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Scrutiny Committee
07/04/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

March 2021

SWT Full Council

Tuesday, 30th March 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Full Council
30/03/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Tenants Strategic Group

Monday, 22nd March 2021 at 6:00pm
SWT Tenants Strategic Group
22/03/2021 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 18th March 2021 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
18/03/2021 1.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Executive

Wednesday, 17th March 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
17/03/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

Taunton Charter Trustees

Tuesday, 16th March 2021 at 6:00pm
Taunton Charter Trustees
16/03/2021 6.00 pm

SWT Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 4th March 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Scrutiny Committee
04/03/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Scrutiny Committee
03/03/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

February 2021

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 25th February 2021 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
25/02/2021 1.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Executive

Wednesday, 24th February 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
24/02/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Full Council

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Full Council
23/02/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Full Council

Thursday, 18th February 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Full Council
18/02/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Executive

Tuesday, 9th February 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
09/02/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 4th February 2021 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
04/02/2021 1.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Scrutiny Committee
03/02/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

January 2021

SWT Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 27th January 2021 at 6:15pm
SWT Scrutiny Committee
27/01/2021 6.15 pm
Virtual Meeting

SWT Tenants Strategic Group

Monday, 25th January 2021 at 6:00pm
SWT Tenants Strategic Group
25/01/2021 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting