Webcast library - Somerset West and Taunton Council Webcasting

Library listings 

February 2023

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 2nd February 2023 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
02/02/2023 1.00 pm
The Deane House
Archiving - Available soon

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 1st February 2023 at 6:15pm
SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
01/02/2023 6.15 pm
The Deane House

January 2023

Taunton Shadow Town Council

Tuesday, 31st January 2023 at 6:00pm
Taunton Shadow Town Council
31/01/2023 6.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Tenants Strategic Group

Monday, 30th January 2023 at 6:00pm
SWT Tenants Strategic Group
30/01/2023 6.00 pm

SWT Community Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 25th January 2023 at 6:15pm
SWT Community Scrutiny Committee
25/01/2023 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 19th January 2023 at 10:00am
SWT Planning Committee
19/01/2023 10.00 am
The Deane House

SWT Executive

Wednesday, 18th January 2023 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
18/01/2023 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 5th January 2023 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
05/01/2023 1.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 4th January 2023 at 6:15pm
SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
04/01/2023 6.15 pm
The Deane House

December 2022

SWT Executive

Wednesday, 21st December 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
21/12/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Audit and Governance Committee

Monday, 12th December 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Audit and Governance Committee
12/12/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 8th December 2022 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
08/12/2022 1.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 7th December 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
07/12/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Full Council

Tuesday, 6th December 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Full Council
06/12/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

Taunton Shadow Town Council

Thursday, 1st December 2022 at 6:15pm
Taunton Shadow Town Council
01/12/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

November 2022

SWT Community Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 30th November 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Community Scrutiny Committee
30/11/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Tenants Strategic Group

Monday, 28th November 2022 at 6:00pm
SWT Tenants Strategic Group
28/11/2022 6.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Executive

Wednesday, 16th November 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
16/11/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 10th November 2022 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
10/11/2022 1.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Audit and Governance Committee

Monday, 7th November 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Audit and Governance Committee
07/11/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

Taunton Shadow Town Council

Thursday, 3rd November 2022 at 6:00pm
Taunton Shadow Town Council
03/11/2022 6.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
02/11/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

October 2022

SWT Community Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 26th October 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Community Scrutiny Committee
26/10/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Full Council

Tuesday, 25th October 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Full Council
25/10/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 13th October 2022 at 1:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
13/10/2022 1.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 5th October 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
05/10/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

September 2022

SWT Full Council

Thursday, 29th September 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Full Council
29/09/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Licensing Committee

Thursday, 29th September 2022 at 11:00am
SWT Licensing Committee
29/09/2022 11.00 am
Virtual Meeting

SWT Tenants Strategic Group

Monday, 26th September 2022 at 6:00pm
SWT Tenants Strategic Group
26/09/2022 6.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Executive

Wednesday, 21st September 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Executive
21/09/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 15th September 2022 at 2:00pm
SWT Planning Committee
15/09/2022 2.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Planning Committee

Thursday, 15th September 2022 at 9:30am
SWT Planning Committee
15/09/2022 9.30 am
The Deane House

SWT Audit and Governance Committee

Monday, 12th September 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Audit and Governance Committee
12/09/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 7th September 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee
07/09/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Full Council

Tuesday, 6th September 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Full Council
06/09/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

August 2022

SWT Community Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 31st August 2022 at 6:15pm
SWT Community Scrutiny Committee
31/08/2022 6.15 pm
The Deane House

SWT Licensing Committee

Wednesday, 17th August 2022 at 2:00pm
SWT Licensing Committee
17/08/2022 2.00 pm
The Deane House

SWT Licensing Committee

Wednesday, 17th August 2022 at 10:30am
SWT Licensing Committee
17/08/2022 10.30 am
Virtual Meeting